Sundararupaya – Old Rare Pictures Of Baba XI

Sundararupaya – Old Rare Pictures Of Baba XI

Rare Pic Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Pic Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sri Sathya Sai Baba: The most important and significant power is, let me tell you, My Prema. I may turn the sky into earth and vice-versa but that is not the sign of Divine might. It is the Prema, the sahana in Me that is the unique sign.

Rare Photo Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Photo Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sri Sathya Sai Baba: Only those, who have recognised My Love and experienced that Love can assert that they have glimpsed My reality. For the path of Love is the royal road that leads mankind to Me.

Rare Photograph Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Photograph Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sri Sathya Sai Baba: Take to heart the Love Principle that is being conveyed to you. My entire life is filled with love. I have never put anyone at any time to any kind of suffering. I have never done any harm to anyone. I have hated no one. I have no aversion to anybody. What is the reason? It is My love that is transforming others. I may act as if I am angry on some occasions, but the anger does not stem from the heart but is confined to the tongue. From head to foot I am filled only with love. It is this love which has attracted the whole world.

Old Photograph Of Sathya Sai Baba

Old Photograph Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sri Sathya Sai Baba: Do not consider Sai Baba as a mere figure five feet three inches tall. His Presence will be felt all over the world. Wait and see.

Old Photo Of Sathya Sai Baba

Old Photo Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sri Sathya Sai Baba: Only dedicated mothers can offer to the nation children who will strive for a great future for the country. Truth, sacrifice and peace are predominant qualities in women. Women are concerned about the purity and welfare of the community. While the father’s love was related to mundane desires, the mother’s love was related to spiritual concerns. It is such broad-minded mothers who are needed today. Good mothers are more essential than good wives. A good wife is of value only to her husband. A good mother is a national asset.

Old Pic Of Sathya Sai Baba

Old Pic Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sri Sathya Sai Baba: All beings are beautiful seen through eyes of love.

Old Picture Of Sathya Sai Baba

Old Picture Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sri Sathya Sai Baba: Take one step towards me and I will take a hundred steps towards you. Shed one tear for me and I will wipe away a thousand.

Visit The Sathya Sai Baba Official Website

Sundararupaya – Rare Pictures Of Bhagavan Sri Sathya Sai Baba:
Set 01Set 02Set 03Set 04Set 05Set 06Set 07Set 08
Set 09Set 10Set 11Set 12Set 13Set 14Set 15

One Response

  1. The collage of rare photograhs is a treasure. I have found this portal unique. I extend my thanks to all who have worked to made this blog for the devotees around the world.

Comments are closed.

