Sundararupaya – Old Rare Pictures Of Baba VII

Sundararupaya – Old Rare Pictures Of Baba VII

Old Image Of Sathya Sai Baba

Old Image Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: Why am I engaged in various activities?. Why I am concerned about My Devotees? Why have I established so many institutions?. This is My Duty. To promote the welfare of devotees is the duty the Lord has taken upon Himself. I am undertaking so many activities for thier sake. But people do not recognise this fact. And owing to this failure, they are missing their great good fortune.

Old Picture Of Sathya Sai Baba

Old Picture Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: I do not expect anything from You. Only develop love within you. Regard all mankind with fraternal feelings. Recognise all as the children of God. Bear no ill-will or hatred towards anyone. Do not hurt anyone’s feelings. Only such a large-hearted attitude will confer on you the everlasting Bliss.

Old Pic Of Sathya Sai Baba

Old Pic Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: Sai is ever full of joy. Anxiety, grief and unrest cannot approach Sai even as near as millions of miles. Believe it or not, Sai does not have the slightest experience of anxiety. For, Sai is ever aware of the formation and transformation of objects and the antics of time and space and of the incidents therein. Those who have no knowledge of all this and those who are affected by circumstances are both affected by sorrow. Those who are caught in the coils of time and space become the victims of grief.

Old Image Of Sathya Sai Baba

Old Image Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: I demand and take Sathya, Dharma, Shanthi and Prema. I seek the gifts of truth, virtue, peace and love. I draw you to me and then reform and reshape you. I am a kind of a smith, who repairs broken, leaky and damaged hardware. I repair broken hearts, fragile minds, warped intellectuals, feeble resolutions and fading faith.

Rare Image Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Image Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: I long to shower Ananda on all. You should come with empty hands, without even the traditional offerings of Patram, pushpam, Phalam, Toyam (leaf, flower, fruit and water). Come with clean hands, hands that supplicate, not supply, hands that proclaim that they have renounced attachment to riches, then, I fill them with Grace. I must say I expect certain things, before giving you that Grace.

Rare Picture Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Picture Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: Adoration is rising on one side of Me like the Himalayas. Denigration is accumulating on the other side as another Himalayan range. I am however unaffected by both.

Rare Pic Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Pic Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: The success of the Task on which I have come will very soon reverberate throughout the world. To tell you the Truth, this Kali era is the most beneficent of the four. For, you have now amidst you, the Eternal Embodiment of Ananda in a Form which you can approach, adore and learn from.

Visit The Sathya Sai Baba Official Website

Sundararupaya – Rare Pictures Of Bhagavan Sri Sathya Sai Baba:
Set 01Set 02Set 03Set 04Set 05Set 06Set 07Set 08
Set 09Set 10Set 11Set 12Set 13Set 14Set 15

