Sundararupaya – Old Rare Pictures Of Baba V

Sundararupaya – Old Rare Pictures Of Baba V

Rare Picture Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Picture Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: I did not like the fulsome praises with which you flooded Me in the Address which was read out when this meeting started. I am yours and you are mine. This is a family get together. As a matter of fact all the gatherings that I meet are family gatherings. The entire mankind is My family. It sounds very improper when a member of the family is extolled by another before the rest. This is a habit, a ceremony that is borrowed from political life, where politicians are given addresses wherein they are praised. So that some benefits may accrue to the place which they are visiting and which present those praises.

Rare Photograph Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Photograph Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: Swami’s will is firm. No one can alter it. Swami’s glory, fame and sacredness has not been achieved through publicity. They are the results of Swami’s actions. I have no concern with publicity. Action alone counts. What is achieved through publicity will disappear through publicity. Sai will not be affected by propaganda. The world may be affected by propaganda but Sai will remain the same. Many of you are pained by the calumny. Some papers are indulging in disregarding Me. Many are urging that something should be done about it. But I am holding everyone back because that is the best way to deal with praise and blame. The ocean knows no overflowing or drying up. It is ever full, ever majestic, ever unconcerned.

Old Picture Of Sathya Sai Baba

Old Picture Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: I have been advising you to do good to others, to make others happy, to help others live comfortably. This is called Sat Karma (beneficial acts). Now, these papers that live on falsehood are able to scrape together a little money from the people with low tastes. The people who spread such fantastic absurdities, knowing them to be false and knowing that they are manufactured by their own brains, get joy out of this exercise. Do not stop them from it, for without spending a single naya paisa, you are now able to give them joy. Let them revel in their own mind. Joy is what one desires from one’s own mind. When the mind is vicious, it derives joy from vicious things. when it is pure. Only purity can give it joy.

Rare Image Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Image Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: I have no other purpose than this: To lead you to the path of Ananda. I have no special attachment to Vidwan Mahasabha because I have established it. All sabhas, sanyasis and individuals that do the same task, according to their capacity and means are dear to Me. I do not call upon you to cultivate faith in Me or worship Me. I want only that you should cultivate faith in yourselves and worship the Lord who is utilizing you as His instrument.

Old Photograph Of Sathya Sai Baba

Old Photograph Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: In this manner, all my thoughts are devoted to promoting the good of others. Is any Government or wealthy person thinking along these lines? None at all. When such sacred things are being done, jealousy rises its head in some persons. This is the outcome of their sins. These envious folk will not do anything good themselves, nor will they allow others to do good. This is not a human quality. A true human being should be filled with large-hearted sentiments.

Rare Photo Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Photo Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: My Power is immeasurable. My Truth is Inexplicable, unfathomable. I am announcing this about Me, for, the need has arisen. But, what I am doing now is only a gift of a visiting card! Let Me tell you that emphatic declarations of the Truth by the Avatars were made so clearly and unmistakably only by Krishna. Inspite of the declaration, you will notice that in the career of Krishna, He underwent defeat with his efforts and endeavours, on a few occasions, though you must also notice that those defeats too were part of the Drama which He had planned and which He Himself had directed. When many kings pleaded with Him to avert the war with the Kauravas, He confessed that his mission to the Kaurava court for ensuring peace had ‘failed’! But He had not willed that He should succeed. He had decided that the war would be waged. His mission was intended to punish the greed and the iniquity of the Kauravas and so condemn them before the world. But, I must tell you, that during this Sai Avatar, there is no place for even such a “Drama” with scenes of defeat and failures. What I will, must take place. What I plan must succeed. I am truth. And truth has no need to hesitate, or fear, or bend.

Rare Pic Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Pic Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: You do not realise your boon in getting Me as the guide. I shall not rest until I reform all of you. The basement of My work has been completed. Now the structure will rise upon it. I go round the world along with no paraphernalia and no publicity, because I am established in My own Glory, in My own Truth. I have Atmic relationship with all, and so I am always succeeding.

Visit The Sathya Sai Baba Official Website

Sundararupaya – Rare Pictures Of Bhagavan Sri Sathya Sai Baba:
Set 01Set 02Set 03Set 04Set 05Set 06Set 07Set 08
Set 09Set 10Set 11Set 12Set 13Set 14Set 15

