Sundararupaya – Old Rare Pictures Of Baba IV

Sundararupaya – Old Rare Pictures Of Baba IV

Old Photograph Of Sathya Sai Baba

Old Photograph Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: One member of the audience asked Me whether it was necessary for India to equip itself with atom bombs in view of the fact that both affluent America and communist Russia had huge piles of atom bombs. I replied, “What folly is this! When there are millions in the country who lack food, clothing and shelter, the provision of these necessities is the most urgent task and not manufacturing of atom bombs. Of what use are bombs when you cannot feed the people? Crores are being wasted on armaments. I cannot agree to such wastage”.

Old Photo Of Sathya Sai Baba

Old Photo Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: I declare that I am in everyone, in every being. So do not hate anyone, or cavil at anyone. Share Prema always, everywhere. That is the best way of revering me. I am beyond your understanding. Pray or worship for your own satisfaction and contentment. But to say that I will respond only if I am called or that I will save only if I am thought of, is wrong. Have you not heard the declaration, Sarvathah Pani Padam? You can hear My Foot steps, for I walk with you, behind you, beside you. When you cry out in agony, “Don’t you hear my hearts complaint? Have you become so stone hearted?” My ear will be there to listen. Ask that I should protect you like the apple of the eye. My eye will be there to watch over you and guard you. Have incense sticks (Dhoop) and scent sticks for the Puja and I smell them. I answer to whatever name you use. I respond to whatever request you make with a pure heart and a sanctified motive.

Old Image Of Sathya Sai Baba

Old Image Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: There are many who are engaged in criticism and calumny. Many papers published all types of writing. Many pamphlets are printed. All kinds of things happen in the world. My reply to all this is just a smile. The reason is such criticisms and distortions are the inevitable accompaniments of everything good and great. Embodiments of Love! Not these only, but even if the entire world opposes unitedly, nothing can affect Me. My Mission is essentially Mine. I am engaged in the good. My heart is ever full of benediction. I have no ego. I do not own anything. This is My Truth. Those who have faith in this, My Truth, will not hesitate to dedicate themselves to it.

Rare Image Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Image Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: You may not be able to see it, but it is clear before My eyes. As days pass, even those who are not able to recognise now the Truth of Sai will have to approach with tears of repentance and experience Me. Very soon, this will be worldwide. Swami is now firmly restraining this development. When once it is allowed to manifest, the whole world will be transformed into Prasanthi Nilayam.

Rare Pic Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Pic Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: Society today is rampant with jealousy and hatred. Jealousy is a disease, which gives rise to hatred. Develop forbearance and good will. That is the cure for jealousy. I have often declared, “My Life is My Message.” Often many have extolled Me and many have denied Me. I do not get elated by praise or depressed by criticism. I treat everything alike (Samatwam). “Samathwam Yogamuchyathe”. That equal minded-ness is Yoga. What do I lose when some one criticises Me? That is his opinion. It does not affect Me. Those who criticise Baba are suffering from a disease, like those who reject a sweet because they suffer from diabetes. The fault lies in the person and not in the sweet. They know that Baba is engaged in beneficial activities. They want Him to fulfill their desires. But because their selfish interests are not satisfied they turn against Swami. This is a malady. When you see the facts in this light, you will realise the truth.

Rare Photograph Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Photograph Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: I am like the electric fan. Switch it on, it gives cool breeze. Switch it off, it allows you to swelter in the heat. I have no likes or dislikes. Those who talk ill of Me are also remembering My name and deriving joy therefrom and perhaps earning a few paisa thereby. They are happy when they write falsehood. You are happy, singing the Truth. I am unconcerned with either. I have come for a task which I have imposed on Myself. That task will go on, from victory to victory, irrespective of praise or blame. It can neither be halted or hindered.

Rare Photo Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Photo Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: I am prepared to help anyone from any village, any state or community, I do not cherish differences of any kind. Whether you believe it or not, I may assure you that I respect only one caste, the caste of humanity, only one religion, the religion of love, and only one language, the language of the heart. I shall never say “No” to anybody who seeks My help, whatever his caste, religion or creed may be. A good many devotees are gathered here. I am prepared even to part with Prasanthinilayam to meet your requests. I am prepared to do anything for the good of the people. That is My only concern.

Visit The Sathya Sai Baba Official Website

Sundararupaya – Rare Pictures Of Bhagavan Sri Sathya Sai Baba:
Set 01Set 02Set 03Set 04Set 05Set 06Set 07Set 08
Set 09Set 10Set 11Set 12Set 13Set 14Set 15

One Response

  1. pls call me to parthi

Comments are closed.

