Sundararupaya – Old Rare Pictures Of Baba II

Sundararupaya – Old Rare Pictures Of Baba II

Rare Photograph Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Photograph Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: I need nothing, however great or small, in this Universe. At no moment has desire affected me for anything. I am the person who has come to give, not to receive. And, what you can offer Me is just this, Pure, unadulterated Love. When you offer me that I derive Ananda.

Rare Photo Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Photo Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: You should offer your knowledge for the benefit of the people. You should set an example to your fellow-men. Cultivate the spirit of oneness of all mankind. It is to teach this message that the Sai advent has taken place. Sai has come to indicate the omnipresence of God. The Avatar has come down to declare that God is present everywhere.

Rare Image Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Image Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: Krishna revealed the hollowness of the people who were confident in their capacity to dishonor Draupadi and the weakness of those entrusted with the task of protecting her. Now too I have to foil the attempts to undermine Dharma and to stand in support of protagonists of Dharma.

Rare Pic Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Pic Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: You have a part to play in the fulfillment Sai’s mission. Establishment of Dharma is the task which we have to attend immediately and I hope that you will all play your part, however small it may be in completing Sai’s work. Everything depends on Truth and such Truth is not something which has to yield to anyone. Untruth has to sub-ordinate itself to almost everyone with whom it comes into contact. Truth will never sub-ordinate itself to anyone. This form is the form of Sathya Sai or the embodiment of Truth.

Rare Picture Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Picture Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: But, be assured of this, whether you have come to Me or not, you are all Mine. This ‘Siva maatha’, this ‘Sai maatha’ has the love of thousand mothers towards her children, that is why I do so much Lalana and so much Palana. Whenever I appear to be angry, remember it is only love in another form. For, I have not even an atom of anger in Me. I just evince my disappointment that you do not shape as I direct. When I direct you along a line of action, reflect on My advice. You have full liberty to do so. In fact I shall be happy if you do so. But let Me tell you one thing. Wherever you go, you meet only Me. I am everywhere.

Visit The Sathya Sai Baba Official Website

Sundararupaya – Rare Pictures Of Bhagavan Sri Sathya Sai Baba:
Set 01Set 02Set 03Set 04Set 05Set 06Set 07Set 08
Set 09Set 10Set 11Set 12Set 13Set 14Set 15

2 Responses

  1. Swamy photos made me very happy, i don’t know how to express.

  2. I was expecting some good news related to my work today. It was delayed beyond expected time. I was depressed. I started looking at the website just to see my swami. I received the news immediately. Om Sai Ram.

Comments are closed.

