Sundararupaya – Old Rare Pictures Of Baba

Sundararupaya – Old Rare Pictures Of Baba

Rare Photograph Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Photograph Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: I have come to reform you. I won’t leave you until I do that. Even if you get away before I do that, don’t think you can escape Me. I will hold on to you. I am not worried if you leave Me, for I am not anxious that there should be a huge gathering here around Me. Who sent invitations to you? Yet you have come here in thousands. You attach yourselves to Me. I am unattached. I am attached only to the task for which I have come.

Rare Photo Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Photo Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: The purpose for which I have come is not to fulfill small desires or attend to the small incidents like what you have now heard about. There are great Truths which I have to establish. There is a considerable change in human outlook which I have to bring about. No one can stop Me or deter Me from fulfilling tasks for which I have come namely the establishment of one unchanging Truth.

Rare Image Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Image Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: Unless the child starts wailing the mother will not feed it. But this Mother is different. She knows that the child must be fed and when it is to be fed. The advent itself was according to My Sankalpa. Every step in this Avatar is due to My own Sankalpa, not due to the prayer or petition of devotees. The devotees seldom know what is good for them.

Rare Pic Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Pic Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: You are listening to Me and what do you get when you so listen? You agree that I am giving you Anandam, is it not? Well what do you give Me in return? Give Me the Aacharana of what I am telling you. practice what I teach, that is enough, that is all I ask.

Rare Picture Of Sathya Sai Baba

Rare Picture Of Sathya Sai Baba

Sathya Sai Baba: Some of you may imagine that it is a source of joy for the Lord to take a human form. If you are in this state you will not feel so. I am always aware of the future, the past, as well as the present of everyone of you. So I am not moved so much by pity. Not that I am hard-hearted or that I have no daya. If you bolt the doors fast, how can the rays of My Grace be available to you. “Swami!” you cry. “You have no eyes. I am yearning to see you. Don’t Your heart melt at my plight?” Of course if this pitiable condition melts your hearts, will it not melt mine! But since I know the past, the background, My reaction is different. If only you knew you too will act differently. It is the consequence of evil, deliberately done in previous births, and so I have to allow all suffering to continue, modified, often by some little compensation. I don’t cause either joy or grief, you are the designer of both the chains that bind you.

Visit The Sathya Sai Baba Official Website

Sundararupaya – Rare Pictures Of Bhagavan Sri Sathya Sai Baba:
Set 01Set 02Set 03Set 04Set 05Set 06Set 07Set 08
Set 09Set 10Set 11Set 12Set 13Set 14Set 15